TERMS OF SALES :

General Conditions of Sale of the SGS AGRAL e-shop - Ravioles Mère Maury, tel. +33 (0) 4 75 02 09 00, email address contact@raviolesmeremaury.com, simplified joint stock company (SAS) with capital of € 213,100.00, having its registered office and its production unit at 4, rue des Alpes, 26540 Mours, registered at the RCS of Romans under registration number 391 819 711 (hereinafter referred to as "the Seller") is the publisher and operator of the website www.raviolesmeremaury.com (hereinafter the "Site") . The e-shop is accessible via the Site at the address www.raviolesmeremaury.com/e-boutique-1, consisting of a set of tools and services enabling buyers who are individuals, over the age of 18, with the legal capacity to contract and acting exclusively for their personal needs (hereinafter referred to as the "Buyers"). The Purchaser is informed that the order of Products from the e-shop will follow the following steps: 1) The Products are presented on the Site with a description provided by the Seller putting the Purchaser in a position to know their essential characteristics and their price as well as the full contact details of the Seller offering this Product. However, photos and illustrations are only indicative. The Products comply with the regulations and standards in force in France and in the European Union on the date of their delivery. 2) The Buyer selects the Product (s) he wishes to buy. The Purchaser can add as many Products to his basket as he wishes. 3) Before confirming his order, the Purchaser can go to his shopping cart to see the summary of his order. The Products will be listed with their description and their price. The Purchaser may in particular see the amount of the delivery costs. To order the Buyer, click on the Product of their choice and then on the icon representing a basket in order to place the Product. In accordance with article 1369-5 of the Civil Code relating to the conclusion of a contract in electronic form, the Purchaser can view the details of his order and its total price, correct any errors, before confirming it to express acceptance. 4) The Buyer acknowledges and accepts these GTC by checking the box provided for this purpose and must confirm his order by pressing the button "Confirm my order." Placing an order requires payment. " The Buyer is fully responsible for the information entered in the order form. Failing to be fully completed, the order form will not be validated. Consequently, our responsibility cannot be sought or engaged in the event that we are unable to deliver or execute the order due to errors, inaccuracies or omissions in relation to this information. 5) The Buyer immediately receives an email confirming that his order has been taken into account. However, the sales contract concluded between the Buyer and the Seller is subject to the condition that the Product is available. 6) The Seller undertakes to confirm and / or deny the availability of the Product (s) ordered by the Buyer within 2 working days. 7) Once the availability of the Product (s) confirmed or denied by the Seller, an email is sent to the Buyer to inform him of the availability or not of the Product (s) ordered . 8) In the event of confirmation of the availability of the Product (s) by the Seller, the resolutive condition attached to the sales contract concluded between the Buyer and the Seller is lifted; the Seller makes a firm commitment to deliver the Products within the target period and the Buyer's bank account is debited for the amount of the order. In the absence of confirmation of the availability of the Product (s) within the period referred to in point 6), the contract concluded between the Buyer and the Seller is automatically terminated and each of the parties is released from its obligations. In particular, the Buyer is assured that his bank account will not be debited. However, only

Page1sur5 SAS with share capital of 213,100 Euros - Siret 391 819 711 00030 - Naf 1073Z - Intra-Com VAT. FR 50 391819711 - More info on: www.raviolesmeremaury.com

the contract for the sale of the unavailable Product (s) is affected by this resolution. Indeed, in the event of an order for several Products by the Buyer, the unavailability of one does not jeopardize the sale of the other available Products and the sale will be concluded only for the Products available. 8) In the event of confirmation of the availability of all or part of the Products ordered by the Buyer, said Products are dispatched by the Seller according to the methods specified in article 3. 9) The Buyer is invited, without this not is mandatory, to assess the seller's performance in accordance with the conditions set out in article 7. 10) For any question relating to the follow-up of his order, the Buyer may go to his customer account and then to “my orders” and use tools made available to him to contact the Seller. 11) Price and payment. The purchase price of the Product is set by the Seller. It is mentioned in euros including tax on the description sheet, excluding any participation in delivery costs, the latter being added before the validation of the order by the Buyer according to the scale indicated by the Seller. If necessary, the costs or fees corresponding to exceptional additional services expressly requested by the Buyer may be added to the sum announced (ex: custom product) and the cost of which has been the subject of a prior agreement between the Buyer and Seller. Product prices can change at any time depending on the Seller's pricing policy. The products ordered are invoiced at the price in force when the order is registered. 12) All orders made are payable from the day of the order. Upon confirmation of his order, the Buyer must pay the price of the Products ordered from the Seller concerned. By virtue of a collection mandate granted by the Seller, will validate in the name and on behalf of said Seller the payment made by the Buyer. Collection will only take place after acceptance of the order by the Seller and confirmation of the availability of the Products. The sale is considered concluded after acceptance of payment by CB VISA or the company PayPal and receipt by the buyer of a confirmation email. 13) Shipping methods and costs The Seller will deliver or have delivered under his sole responsibility the Products ordered and paid for. The different delivery methods offered by the Seller and associated shipping costs are presented to the Buyer on the delivery page of the order tunnel. The Products can only be delivered to the delivery area indicated on the Site. The Seller undertakes to send the Purchased Product (s) to the Buyer within 02 working days following the date of confirmation of availability of the Product (s) ordered; the Seller making a firm commitment to dispatch the Products within the above-mentioned period. The Products are delivered in the manner chosen by the Buyer from the options offered by Seller to the address indicated by the Buyer in "my account" and confirmed before the order is placed. It is therefore the sole responsibility of the Purchaser to ensure that the information he has provided for this purpose is and remains correct and that it will allow him to receive the Products he purchases on the Site. Products travel at the risk of the Seller. 14) Legal right of withdrawal. 14.1) Deadline and procedures for exercising the legal right of withdrawal In accordance with the legal provisions in force, in the context of a purchase made from the Seller, the Buyer has a right of withdrawal which expires fourteen (14) days after the day when the Buyer or a third party, other than the carrier and designated by the Buyer, physically takes possession of the Products, without having to justify reasons or pay a penalty. For the withdrawal period to be respected, it is sufficient for the Purchaser to send his communication relating to the exercise of the right of withdrawal before the expiration of the legal withdrawal period. In the event of exercise of the right of withdrawal within the aforementioned period, only the price of the Product (s) purchased and the shipping costs will be reimbursed, the direct costs of return remaining the responsibility of the Buyer. The returned Products must as far as possible

Page2sur5 SAS with share capital of 213,100 Euros - Siret 391 819 711 00030 - Naf 1073Z - Intra-Com VAT. FR 50 391819711 - More info on: www.raviolesmeremaury.com

possible to be in their original state and complete (packaging, accessories, instructions ...) in a packaging identical to that used during shipping. The Buyer's responsibility is engaged only with regard to the depreciation of the Products resulting from manipulations other than those necessary to establish the nature, characteristics and proper functioning of the Products. To exercise his right of withdrawal, the Buyer must express, directly to the Seller, his clear desire to retract by means of an unambiguous declaration (for example letter sent by post to the Seller (for reasons of proof we recommend that the Purchaser use a registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt or by fax or e-mail). The Purchaser may in particular use, without this being compulsory, the Standard Withdrawal Form set out in Annex 1 hereto The Purchaser may also complete and transmit the Standard Withdrawal Form or any other unambiguous declaration via the Site using the messaging tool available to them or via the "contact" tab. If the Buyer uses this option, an acknowledgment of receipt of the withdrawal on a durable medium (for example, by email) will be sent to him without delay. The Buyer must return the s Products to the Seller no later than fourteen days following the date on which the Seller has been informed of the Buyer's decision to exercise its right of withdrawal. The reimbursement of Products returned following the exercise by the Buyer of its legal right of withdrawal is made as soon as possible, and at the latest within 14 days of the date on which the Seller was informed of the decision of the Purchaser to exercise his right of withdrawal. Reimbursement will be made using the same means of payment as that used by the Purchaser for the initial transaction, unless the Purchaser expressly agrees to a different means. In any event, this refund will not incur any costs for the Buyer. 14.2) Products excluded from the right of withdrawal In application of article L121-21-8 of the Consumer Code, the right of withdrawal cannot be exercised for Products: - liable to deteriorate or expire quickly; - which have been unsealed by the consumer after delivery and which cannot be returned for reasons of hygiene or health protection. 15) Reception The products are delivered with an undeveloped delivery slip summarizing the contents of the package. It will be up to the Buyer to check the products at the very moment of their delivery. Consequently: - In case of missing or damaged products, the Buyer must make all the necessary observations when receiving the products on the delivery slip and confirm his reservations by RAR letter to the carrier within two days of receiving the products , in accordance with the provisions of article L 133-3 of the Commercial Code. A copy of this letter will be sent to the Seller. In the event of non-conformity of the products delivered in relation to the products ordered or the delivery note, the Buyer must immediately return at his expense and at his risk the product not in conformity with the Seller and formulate his complaints by letter RAR addressed to the Seller, sent within 2 days of receipt of the products. Any complaint made outside this two-day period cannot be taken into account. If the complaint made in writing within this two-day period appears legitimate and not fanciful, the Seller will inform the Buyer in writing, who will then have to return the defective or non-compliant product (s) to the postal address as soon as possible at the origin of the shipment. Any minor lack of conformity will not authorize the Buyer to cancel the sale. The products must be returned in the state in which they were received, in their original packaging and complete. As soon as the product or products have been received and if they prove to be damaged, defective or non-compliant, the Seller undertakes to replace it as soon as possible. The replaced products will then be returned to the Purchaser's delivery address, without the delivery costs of this shipment being

Page3sur5 Sas with share capital of 213,100 Euros - Siret 391 819 711 00030 - Naf 1073Z - Intra-Com VAT. FR 50 391819711 - More info on: www.raviolesmeremaury.com

may be billed to him. If replacement of the defective, damaged or non-conforming product (s) proves impossible, then the Seller will reimburse the Buyer no later than 30 days following the date on which the User has exercised his right of return in writing. The Seller undertakes to reimburse the costs of returning non-conforming products upon presentation of supporting documents. The use of the legal guarantee of conformity does not prevent the exercise of the right of withdrawal and the possible application of the legal guarantee of hidden defects as defined in articles 1641 and following of the Civil Code. 16) Intellectual and industrial property The Buyer undertakes to respect the intellectual and industrial property rights attached to the site. 17) Personal data The Buyer and the Seller are informed that all of the data collected within the framework of the Service when placing orders are processed by Ravioles Mère Maury for the purpose of processing said orders. 17.1) Use of personal data The information and data of the Buyers strictly necessary to process orders, deliver orders and monitor commercial relations are sent to the Seller for the sole purpose of enabling them to dispatch the Products ordered. In no case may they be used for other purposes. Exercise of the right of access, rectification and opposition The Buyer has at all times a right of access, rectification and opposition to personal data concerning him. This right is exercised with Customer Service via the contact form. 17.2) Offers Articles or similar services The Buyer is likely to receive, from the Ravioles Mère Maury Site, offers relating to Products or services similar to those or those that have already been the subject of an order, or newsletters. He will have the right to oppose it at any time without cost for the future, according to the modalities specified with each sending. It is drawn to the attention of Buyers to the fact that they have the possibility, if they do not wish to be contacted by telephone, to register for free on the list of opposition to canvassing. 18) Partial nullity if one or more stipulations of these GTC are held to be invalid or declared as such in application of a law, a regulation or a final decision of a competent court, the other stipulations will keep all their strength and all their reach. 19) In all disputed cases, the Seller and the Buyer undertake to favor, through dialogue, an amicable solution. The Seller is in the process of joining an e-commerce mediation service. The European Commission has set up a dispute resolution platform intended to collect any complaints from consumers following an online purchase in order to then forward them to the competent national mediators. This platform is accessible under the following link http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. 20) These GTCS are subject to French law. In the event of a dispute, only the French courts will have jurisdiction.

Page4sur5 SAS with share capital of 213,100 Euros - Siret 391 819 711 00030 - Naf 1073Z - Intra-Com VAT. FR 50 391819711 - More info on: www.raviolesmeremaury.com

ANNEX 1: Standard Withdrawal Form (Please complete and return this form only if you wish to withdraw from the contract.) Attention E-mail: Fax: I hereby notify you of my withdrawal from the contract relating to the sale Ravioles below: Ordered on [.....................................] (*) received on [.........................................] (*) Name of (of) consumer (s): [......................................... ...............................] Address of the consumer (s): [....... .................................................. ............... ................................... .................................................. .............................] Signature of the consumer (s) (only if this form is notified on paper ) Date: (*) Cross out the useless mention

Page5sur5 Sas with share capital of 213,100 Euros - Siret 391 819 711 00030 - Naf 1073Z - Intra-Com VAT. FR 50 391819711 - More info on: www.raviolesmeremaury.com

0

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE :

Conditions Générales de Vente de la e-boutique de la société SGS AGRAL - Ravioles Mère Maury, tél. +33 (0)4 75 02 09 00, adresse courriel contact@raviolesmeremaury.com, société par actions simplifiée (SAS) au capital de 213.100,00€, ayant son siège social et son unité de production au 4, rue des Alpes, 26540 Mours, enregistrée au RCS de Romans sous le numéro d’immatriculation 391 819 711 (ci-après désignée « le Vendeur ») est la société éditrice et exploitante du site Internet www.raviolesmeremaury.com (ci-après le « Site »). Est accessible via le Site la e-boutique à l’adresse www.raviolesmeremaury.com/e-boutique-1, constituée d’un ensemble d’outils et de services permettant à des acheteurs personnes physiques, majeurs, ayant la capacité juridique de contracter et agissant exclusivement pour leurs besoins personnels (ci-après dénommés les "Acheteurs" ). L’Acheteur est informé que la commande de Produits auprès de la e-boutique suivra les étapes suivantes : 1) Les Produits sont présentés sur le Site avec un descriptif fourni par le Vendeur mettant l'Acheteur en mesure de connaître leurs caractéristiques essentielles et leur prix ainsi que les coordonnées complètes du Vendeur qui propose ce Produit. Les photos et illustrations n’ont toutefois qu’une valeur indicative. Les Produits sont conformes à la réglementation et aux normes en vigueur en France et dans l’Union Européenne à la date de leur livraison. 2) L'Acheteur sélectionne le ou les Produits qu'il souhaite acheter. L’Acheteur peut ajouter dans son panier autant de Produits qu’il le souhaite. 3) Avant de valider sa commande l’Acheteur peut se rendre dans son panier d’achat pour voir le récapitulatif de sa commande. Les Produits seront énumérés avec leur descriptif ainsi que leur prix. L’Acheteur pourra notamment voir le montant des frais de livraison. Pour commander l’Acheteur clique sur le Produit de son choix puis sur l’icône représentant un panier afin de placer le Produit. Conformément à l’article 1369-5 du Code Civil relatif à la conclusion d’un contrat sous forme électronique, l’Acheteur pourra visualiser le détail de sa commande et son prix total, corriger d’éventuelles erreurs, avant de confirmer celle-ci pour exprimer son acceptation. 4) L’Acheteur prend connaissance et accepte les présentes CGV en cochant la case prévue à cet effet et devra valider sa commande en appuyant sur le bouton « Valider ma commande. La passation d’une commande oblige à son paiement. ». L’Acheteur est entièrement responsable des informations saisies dans le bon de commande. A défaut d’être complètement renseigné, le bon de commande ne sera pas validé. En conséquence, notre responsabilité ne saurait être recherchée ni engagée dans le cas où nous serions dans l’impossibilité de livrer ou d’exécuter la commande en raison d’erreurs, imprécisions ou omissions relativement à ces informations. 5) L'Acheteur reçoit immédiatement un email de confirmation de prise en compte de sa commande. Toutefois, le contrat de vente conclu entre l'Acheteur et le Vendeur est soumis à la condition résolutoire que le Produit soit disponible. 6) Le Vendeur s'engage à confirmer et/ou à infirmer la disponibilité du (des) Produit(s) commandé(s) par l'Acheteur dans un délai de 2 jours ouvrés. 7) Une fois la disponibilité du (des) Produit(s) confirmée ou infirmée par le Vendeur, un email est adressé à l'Acheteur pour l'informer de la disponibilité ou non du (des) Produit(s) commandé(s). 8) En cas de confirmation de la disponibilité du (des) Produit(s) par le Vendeur, la condition résolutoire attachée au contrat de vente conclu entre l'Acheteur et le Vendeur est levée ; le Vendeur prend de fait l'engagement ferme de livrer les Produits dans le délai visé et le compte bancaire de l'Acheteur est débité du montant de la commande. En l'absence de confirmation de la disponibilité du (des) Produit(s) dans le délai visé au point 6), le contrat conclu entre l'Acheteur et le Vendeur est automatiquement résolu et chacune des parties est libérée de ses obligations. En particulier, l'Acheteur est assuré que son compte bancaire ne sera pas débité. Toutefois, seul

Page1sur5 Sas au capital social de 213.100 Euros - Siret 391 819 711 00030 - Naf 1073Z - TVA Intra-Com. FR 50 391819711 - Plus d’infos sur : www.raviolesmeremaury.com

le contrat portant sur la vente du (des) Produit(s) non disponible(s) est visé par cette résolution. En effet, en cas de commande de plusieurs Produits par l’Acheteur, l’indisponibilité de l’un ne remet pas en cause la vente des autres Produits disponibles et la vente sera conclue uniquement pour les Produits disponibles. 8) En cas de confirmation de la disponibilité de tout ou partie des Produits commandés par l'Acheteur, lesdits Produits sont expédiés par le Vendeur suivant les modalités précisées à l'article 3. 9) L'Acheteur est invité, sans que cela ne soit obligatoire, à évaluer la performance du Vendeur suivant les modalités prévues à l'article 7. 10) Pour toute question relative au suivi de sa commande, l’Acheteur pourra se rendre sur son compte client puis sur « mes commandes » et se servir des outils mis à sa disposition pour contacter le Vendeur. 11) Prix et paiement. Le prix d'achat du Produit est fixé par le Vendeur. Il est mentionné en euros TTC sur la fiche descriptive, hors participation éventuelle aux frais de livraison, ces derniers étant ajoutés avant la validation de la commande par l’Acheteur suivant le barème indiqué par le Vendeur. Pourront le cas échéant être ajoutés à la somme annoncée les frais ou rémunérations correspondant à des prestations supplémentaires exceptionnelles expressément réclamées par l’Acheteur (ex : produit sur mesure) et dont le coût a fait l’objet d’un accord préalable entre l’Acheteur et le Vendeur. Les prix des Produits peuvent évoluer à tout moment en fonction de la politique tarifaire du Vendeur. Les produits commandés sont facturés au prix en vigueur lors de l’enregistrement de la commande. 12) Toutes les commandes effectuées sont payables à compter du jour de la commande. Dès confirmation de sa commande, l’Acheteur devra payer le prix des Produits commandés au Vendeur concerné. En vertu d’un mandat d’encaissement consenti par le Vendeur, validera au nom et pour le compte dudit Vendeur le paiement effectué par l’Acheteur. L’encaissement n’aura lieu qu’après l’acceptation de la commande par le Vendeur et la confirmation de la disponibilité des Produits. La vente est considérée comme conclue à compter de l'acceptation du paiement par CB VISA ou de la société PayPal et de la réception par l’acheteur d'un email de confirmation. 13) Modes et frais d'expédition Le Vendeur livrera ou fera livrer sous sa seule responsabilité les Produits commandés et payés. Les différentes modalités de livraison proposées par le Vendeur et frais d’expédition associés sont présentées à l’Acheteur à la page de livraison du tunnel de commande. Les Produits ne peuvent être livrés que dans la zone de livraison indiquée sur le Site. Le Vendeur s'engage à expédier à l'Acheteur le ou les Produits commandé(s) dans un délai de 02 jours ouvrés suivant la date de confirmation de disponibilité du/des Produits commandés ; le Vendeur prenant de fait l'engagement ferme d'expédier les Produits dans le délai susvisé. Les Produits sont livrés selon les modalités choisies par l’Acheteur parmi les options proposées par Vendeur à l'adresse indiquée par l'Acheteur dans « mon compte » et confirmée avant la passation de la commande. Il est dès lors de la seule responsabilité de l'Acheteur de s'assurer que les informations qu'il a communiquées à cet effet sont et demeurent correctes et qu'elles lui permettront de recevoir les Produits qu'il achète sur le Site. Les Produits voyagent aux risques du Vendeur. 14) Droit légal de rétractation. 14.1) Délai et modalités d’exercice du droit légal de rétractation Conformément aux dispositions légales en vigueur, dans le cadre d'un achat effectué auprès du Vendeur, l'Acheteur dispose d'un droit de rétractation qui expire quatorze (14) jours après le jour où l’Acheteur ou un tiers, autre que le transporteur et désigné par l’Acheteur, prend physiquement possession des Produits, sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalité. Pour que le délai de rétractation soit respecté, il suffit que l’Acheteur transmette sa communication relative à l'exercice du droit de rétractation avant l'expiration du délai légal de rétractation. En cas d'exercice du droit de rétractation dans le délai susvisé, seul le prix du ou des Produits acheté(s) et les frais d'envoi seront remboursés, les frais directs de renvoi restant à la charge de l'Acheteur. Les Produits renvoyés devront dans la mesure du

Page2sur5 Sas au capital social de 213.100 Euros - Siret 391 819 711 00030 - Naf 1073Z - TVA Intra-Com. FR 50 391819711 - Plus d’infos sur : www.raviolesmeremaury.com

possible l’être dans leur état d'origine et complets (emballage, accessoires, notice ...) dans un conditionnement identique à celui utilisé lors de l'expédition. La responsabilité de l’Acheteur n’est engagée qu’à l’égard de la dépréciation des Produits résultant de manipulations autres que celles nécessaires pour établir la nature, les caractéristiques et le bon fonctionnement des Produits. Pour exercer son droit de rétractation, l’Acheteur doit exprimer, directement auprès du Vendeur, sa volonté claire de se rétracter au moyen d’une déclaration dénuée d’ambiguïté (par exemple lettre envoyée par la Poste au Vendeur (pour des raisons de preuve nous recommandons à l’Acheteur d’utiliser une lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception ou la télécopie ou le courrier électronique). L’Acheteur peut notamment utiliser, sans que cela ne soit obligatoire, le Formulaire Type de Rétractation figurant en annexe 1 des présentes CGV. L’Acheteur peut également remplir et transmettre le Formulaire Type de Rétractation ou toute autre déclaration dénuée d'ambiguïté via le Site à l'aide de l'outil de messagerie mis à sa disposition ou via le biais de l’onglet « contact ». Si l’Acheteur utilise cette option, il lui sera envoyé sans délai un accusé de réception de la rétractation sur un support durable (par exemple, par courriel). L’Acheteur devra renvoyer les Produits au Vendeur au plus tard quatorze jours suivant la date à laquelle le Vendeur a été informé de la décision de l’Acheteur d’exercer son droit de rétractation. Le remboursement des Produits retournés à la suite de l’exercice par l’Acheteur de son droit légal de rétractation est effectué dans les meilleurs délais, et au plus tard dans les 14 jours suivant la date à laquelle le Vendeur a été informé de la décision de l’Acheteur d’exercer son droit de rétractation. Il sera procédé au remboursement en utilisant le même moyen de paiement que celui que l’Acheteur a utilisé pour la transaction initiale, sauf si l’Acheteur convient expressément d’un moyen différent. En tout état de cause ce remboursement n’occasionnera pas de frais pour l’Acheteur. 14.2) Produits exclus du droit de rétractation En application de l’article L121-21-8 du Code de la consommation, le droit de rétractation ne peut être exercé pour les Produits : - susceptibles de se détériorer ou de se périmer rapidement ; - qui ont été descellés par le consommateur après la livraison et qui ne peuvent être renvoyés pour des raisons d'hygiène ou de protection de la santé. 15) Réception Les produits sont livrés avec un bon de livraison non valorisé récapitulant le contenu du colis. Il appartiendra à l’Acheteur de vérifier les produits au moment même de leur livraison. En conséquence : - En cas de produits manquants ou abimés, l’Acheteur devra faire toutes constatations nécessaires lors de la réception des produits sur le bon de livraison et confirmer ses réserves par lettre R.A.R. au transporteur dans les deux jours qui suivent la réception des produits, conformément aux dispositions de l’article L 133-3 du Code de Commerce. Une copie de cette lettre sera adressée au Vendeur. En cas de non-conformité des produits livrés par rapport aux produits commandés ou au bon de livraison, l’Acheteur devra immédiatement retourner à ses frais et à ses risques le produit non conforme au Vendeur et formuler ses réclamations par lettre RAR adressée au Vendeur, envoyée dans un délai de 2 jours à compter de la réception des produits. Toute réclamation formulée hors de ce délai de deux jours ne pourra être prise en compte. Si la réclamation faite par écrit dans ce délai de deux jours apparaît légitime et non fantaisiste, le Vendeur en informera par écrit l'Acheteur, lequel devra alors dans les plus brefs délais retourner le ou les produits défectueux ou non conformes à l'adresse postale à l'origine de l'envoi. Tout défaut de conformité mineur n'autorisera pas l'Acheteur à annuler la vente intervenue. Les produits devront être retournés dans l'état dans lequel ils ont été reçus, dans leur emballage d'origine et complets. Dès que le produit ou les produits auront été réceptionnés et s'ils s'avèrent effectivement abîmés, défectueux ou non conformes, le Vendeur s'engage à le remplacer dans les plus brefs délais. Les produits remplacés seront alors réexpédiés à l'adresse de livraison de l'Acheteur, sans que les frais de livraison de cet envoi ne

Page3sur5 Sas au capital social de 213.100 Euros - Siret 391 819 711 00030 - Naf 1073Z - TVA Intra-Com. FR 50 391819711 - Plus d’infos sur : www.raviolesmeremaury.com

puissent lui être facturés. Si le remplacement du ou des produits défectueux, abîmés ou non conformes s'avère impossible, alors le Vendeur remboursera l'Acheteur au plus tard dans les 30 jours suivant la date à laquelle l'Utilisateur a exercé son droit de retour par écrit. Le Vendeur s'engage à rembourser les frais de retour des produits non conformes sur présentation des justificatifs. Le recours à la garantie légale de conformité ne fait pas obstacle à l'exercice du droit de rétractation et à l'application éventuelle de la garantie légale de vices cachés telle que définie aux articles 1641 et suivants du Code civil. 16) Propriété intellectuelle et industrielle L’Acheteur s’engage à respecter les droits de propriété intellectuelle et industrielle attachés au site. 17) Données personnelles L'Acheteur et le Vendeur sont informés que l'ensemble des données collectées dans le cadre du Service lors de la passation des commandes sont traitées par Ravioles Mère Maury aux fins de traitement desdites commandes. 17.1) Utilisations des données personnelles Les informations et données des Acheteurs strictement nécessaires pour procéder à la gestion des commandes, à la livraison des commandes et au suivi des relations commerciales sont transmises au Vendeur aux seules fins de leur permettre d'expédier les Produits commandés. Elles ne peuvent en aucun cas être utilisées à d'autres fins. Exercice du droit d'accès, de rectification et d'opposition L’Acheteur dispose à tout moment d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et d'opposition aux données personnelles le concernant. Ce droit s'exerce auprès du Service Client via le formulaire de contact. 17.2) Offres Articles ou services analogues L’Acheteur est susceptible de recevoir, de la part du Site Ravioles Mère Maury, des offres portant sur des Produits ou services analogues à ceux ou celui ayant déjà fait l'objet d'une commande, ou des lettres d'information. Il aura à tout moment la faculté de s'y opposer sans frais pour l'avenir, selon des modalités précisées à chaque envoi. Il est attiré l’attention des Acheteurs sur le fait qu’ils ont la possibilité, s’ils ne souhaitent pas être contactés téléphoniquement, de s’inscrire gratuitement sur la liste d’opposition au démarchage téléphonique. 18) Nullité partielle si une ou plusieurs stipulations des présentes CGV sont tenues pour non valides ou déclarées comme tel en application d'une loi, d'un règlement ou d'une décision définitive d'une juridiction compétente, les autres stipulations garderont toute leur force et toute leur portée. 19) Dans tous les cas litigieux, le Vendeur et l’Acheteur s’obligent à privilégier, par le dialogue, une solution amiable. Le Vendeur est en cours d’adhésion à un service de médiation du e-commerce. La Commission européenne a mis en place une plateforme de résolution des litiges destinée à recueillir les éventuelles réclamations de consommateurs faisant suite à un achat en ligne afin de les transmettre ensuite aux médiateurs nationaux compétents. Cette plateforme est accessible sous le lien suivant http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. 20) Les présentes CGV sont soumises au droit français. En cas de litige, seuls les tribunaux français seront compétents.

Page4sur5 Sas au capital social de 213.100 Euros - Siret 391 819 711 00030 - Naf 1073Z - TVA Intra-Com. FR 50 391819711 - Plus d’infos sur : www.raviolesmeremaury.com

ANNEXE 1 : Formulaire Type de Rétractation (Veuillez compléter et renvoyer le présent formulaire uniquement si vous souhaitez vous rétracter du contrat.) A l’attention de E-mail : Fax : Je vous notifie par la présente ma rétractation du contrat portant sur la vente de Ravioles ci-dessous : Commandé le [.....................................] (*) reçu le [.........................................] (*) Nom du (des) consommateur(s) : [........................................................................] Adresse du (des) consommateur(s) : [........................................................................ ..................................................................................................................] Signature du (des) consommateur(s) (uniquement en cas de notification du présent formulaire sur papier) Date : (*) Rayez la mention inutile

Page5sur5 Sas au capital social de 213.100 Euros - Siret 391 819 711 00030 - Naf 1073Z - TVA Intra-Com. FR 50 391819711 - Plus d’infos sur : www.raviolesmeremaury.com

©2020 Ravioles Mère Maury - Référencement ASI - Créé par YOUR IDEA.

  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
  • Blanc Icône YouTube

Nous vous présentons nos Nouvelles recettes, fameuses, Fait maison. Des idées de recettes originales avec des ingrédients comme le Parmesan râpé, des Cèpes, du basilic, du persil, avec de la Crème, du Fromage, de la ricotta et des Épinards. Les Ravioles aiment être pochées au bouillon, dans une Eau salée, ou à l’ huile d’olive. On compte environ 180 Grammes de Ravioles Fraîches en Plat principal, il convient de les Laisser cuire dans une Eau bouillante salée à la Casserole et les dresser dans le Plat en garniture d’une Savoureuse sauce Crémeuse. Pour vous Régaler et pour les plus Gourmands, vous pouvez étaler vous-même les Pâtes. Les Ravioles sont généralement Farcies de Gourmands ingrédients comme les Champignons mélangés avec des pommes de terre, un peu de fromage Râpé, arrosées d’un filet huile avec du pesto. La Délicieuse Recette au Parmesan des Ravioles au saumon, dont les oignons sont farcis et confits, est proposée en accompagnement de Noix avec de délicieuses Tomates. Enfin, imaginez le gratin de Ravioles farcis et mélangés avec des Champignons roulés dans des Légumes avec en finale le fameux veau du Limousin. Bon appétit.

0